Skip to main content
Online Banking

Board of Directors

Consumers Credit Union is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Each year, our members elect four (4) Directors to three (3) year terms.

Consumers Credit Union's current Board of Directors:

  • M. Annes
  • A. Campanella
  • D. Charts
  • S. Drabicki
  • J. Fiore
  • S. Giotis
  • D. Harris
  • B. Hubberts
  • J. Janezic
  • S. Mavrothalatis
  • B. Olson
  • J. Rajcevich
  • F. Soyka

To contact CCU's Board of Directors, please send your comments or questions to [email protected].