Skip to main content
Online Banking

Contact Us

Chat

24/7 Live Chat

The live chat feature is available for CCU members with access to Online Banking. If you do not have access to Online Banking and would like to register, click here to register for online banking.

Live Chat

Call Us

877.ASK.CCCU
(877.275.2228)

Reach out to us, we're available (Central Standard Time):
Monday - Friday: 8am - 6pm
Saturday: 8am - 2pm


Holiday CCU Closings:

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday January 18, 2021
  • Presidents Day: Monday February 15, 2021
  • Memorial Day: Monday May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day: Monday July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday September 6, 2021
  • Columbus Day: Monday October 11, 2021
  • Veterans Day: Thursday November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Day: Saturday December 25, 2021
  • New Year’s Day: Saturday January 1, 2022

Holiday Eve Hours:

  • Christmas Eve December 24, 2021:
    Lobbies close at 12:00pm 
    Drive through close at 1:00pm
    Member Service (877.275.2228) 8:00am - 1:00pm
  • New Year's Eve December 31, 2021:
    Lobbies close at 12:00pm
    Drive through close at 1:00pm
    Member Service (877.275.2228) 8:00am - 1:00pm
  •  


    Mailing Address (limited access, by appointment-only):
    Consumers Credit Union
    1075 Tri-State Parkway, #850
    Gurnee, IL 60031

    Credit Cards
    Activate and Update PIN = 800.631.3197
    24/7 Cardholder Service = 866.820.3842
    24/7 Fraud Monitoring Service = 888.918.7313
    To Report a Card Lost/Stolen = 800.449.7728

    Debit Cards
    Activate and Update PIN = 866.985.2273
    24/7 Fraud Monitoring Service = 888.918.7313
    To Report a Card Lost/Stolen = 888.908.7833

    Locations & Hours