Board of Directors

Call For Nominations to Run for CCU's Board of Directors

Consumers Credit Union is accepting nominations for Members to run for its Board of Directors. Members interested in applying to serve on CCU’s Board should send a statement of intent via e-mail to [email protected], or by mail to Consumers Cooperative Credit Union, Attention: Nominating Committee, 1075 Tri-State Pkwy Suite #850 Gurnee, IL. 60031-1811. Candidates must include their name, address plus daytime and evening phone numbers in order to be considered. Candidates must be a CCU Member for at least one year on or before the date of election to be eligible. The deadline for applying is 5:00 pm on Tuesday, October 31, 2017. The election is scheduled to be held at the Member-owned credit union’s Annual Meeting on March 14, 2018. Those elected to the Board will serve a three (3) year term.

CCU's Board of Directors

Consumers Credit Union is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Each year, our Members elect four (4) Directors to three (3) year terms.

Here is the list of Consumers Credit Union's current Board of Directors.

  • A. Campanella
  • D. Charts
  • A. Clements
  • S. Clisham
  • S. Drabicki
  • S. Giotis
  • J. Janezic
  • J. Mahnich
  • S. Mavrothalasitis
  • J. Rajcevich
  • M. Raysakis
  • K. Robinson
  • F. Soyka

To contact CCU's Board of Directors please send your comments or questions to [email protected].